Magical Destination Weddings

Weddings

image32

Our team of Destination Wedding Group Specialist have the experience too make your vacation extra special!

Our Services
image33

Though we do plan weddings world wide; our focus is Tropical All Inclusive & Cruise Destination Weddings. 

Destinatons
image34

Have you been invited to celebrate with one of our amazing bridal couples?  

Our Amazing Couples

The Travel Magic Blog

With the WORLD as your canvas - EXPLORE - make MAGIC!

Contact Us

Jaime Murphy - Certified Travel Manager
Specialty:
Focus is Once in a Lifetime Travel Experiences. (Special Birthday Trips, World Cruises, Retirement Trips, African Safari's, Destination Wedding Groups). Multi-generational Group Travel.  Cruising. River Cruising.  All Disney Vacation Products.  Orlando Vacations.   
Beaumont, Alberta  

Office +1 780 929 8889 Cell +1 709 770 5689 Email: jmurphy@tpi.ca  

Sherry Myles - Certified Travel Counsellor  
Specialty:  
Focus is Travel for Families. All Disney Vacation Products. Multi-generational Group Travel.  Cruising. River Cruising. Orlando Vacations.  
St. John's, Newfoundland  Office: +1 709 237 5776 Email: smyles@tpi.ca  
 
Charlene Richmond - Certified Travel Counsellor
Specialty:
Destination Wedding Groups. Caribbean Vacations. Cruise Vacations. Las Vegas Travel.  Orlando Travel.  
St. Philips, Newfoundland   Office: +1 709 895 7545  Email: crichmond@tpi.ca  

Michelle Philpott - Certified Travel Counsellor
Specialty
:  Cruise Vacations, Sun Packages to the Caribbean and Florida, Pilgrimages Worldwide, Destination Weddings and Group Travel.   
Paradise, Newfoundland   Office: +1 709 781 4461  Email: mphilpott@tpi.ca

Stephanie Corcoran - Travel Counsellor
Specialty:
Planning Vacations to Orlando, All Inclusive Packages in the Caribbean, and Las Vegas  
Mount Pearl, Newfoundland  

Office: +1 709 743 9373  
Email: scorcoran@tpi.ca

Krista Dunn - Travel Counsellor 

 Registered with TICCO
Specialty:  Destination Weddings, Walt Disney World Vacations, Sun Packages in the Caribbean and Florida,  Cruise Vacations
Wabush, Newfoundland   

Office: + 1 709 987 0313 Email: kdunn@tpi.ca 


Roxanne Antle - Travel Counsellor
Specialty:
Orlando Vacations (Walt Disney World and Universal Orlando), Family Travel to the Caribbean, and Cruise Vacations  
Bishops Falls, Newfoundland 

Office: +1 709 258 2015  Email:  rantle@tpi.ca

Sarah Barnes - Travel Counsellor
Specialty: Exclusively Walt Disney World Resort and Orlando Vacation Planning.  
Botwood, Newfoundland  

Office: +1 709 293 4067  Email: sbarnes@tpi.ca  

Jennifer Huthcings - Travel Counsellor
Speciality: Florida, Cruises and the Caribbean