The Magical Trips Travel Network of Independent Travel Advisors affiliated with Travel Professionals International

image64

If you do not live in the same area as our agents we can still help. Please know our team often assists people from  outside our local communities and would be honoured to be your travel advisor!


Jaime Murphy - Certified Travel Manager
Director of Magical Trips Inc.
Specialty:
Focus is Once in a Lifetime Travel Experiences. 

(Special Birthday Trips, World Cruises, Retirement Trips, African Safari's, Destination Wedding Groups). 

Multi-generational Group Travel.  Cruising. River Cruising.  All Disney Vacation Products.  Orlando Vacations.

Beaumont, Alberta
Office +1 780 929 8889
Cell +1 709 770 5689
Email: jmurphy@tpi.ca

---

Sherry Myles - Certified Travel Counsellor
Owner of Magical Trips by Sherry
Specialty:  
Focus is Travel for Families.  All Disney Vacation Products. Multi-generational Group Travel.  Cruising. River Cruising. Orlando Vacations.

St. John's, Newfoundland
Office: +1 709 237 5776
Email: smyles@tpi.ca

---

Charlene Richmond - Certified Travel Counsellor
Owner of Magical Trips by Charlene
Specialty:
Destination Wedding Groups. Caribbean Vacations. Cruise Vacations. Las Vegas Travel.  Orlando Travel.

St. Philips, Newfoundland  
Office: +1 709 895 7545
Email: crichmond@tpi.ca

---

Michelle Philpott - Certified Travel Counsellor
Owner of Magical Trips by Michelle
Specialty
:  Cruise Vacations, Sun Packages to the Caribbean and Florida, Pilgrimages Worldwide, Destination Weddings and Group Travel.

Paradise, Newfoundland  
Office: +1 709 781 4461
Email: mphilpott@tpi.ca

---

Krista Dunn - Travel Counsellor
Registered with TICCO
Owner of Magical Trips by Krista
Specialty: Walt Disney World Vacations, Sun Packages in the Caribbean and Florida,
Destination Wedding Groups, Cruise Vacations

Wabush, Newfoundland  
Office: + 1 709 987 0313
Email: kdunn@tpi.ca

---

Roxanne Antle - Travel Counsellor
Owner of Magical Trips by Roxanne
Specialty:
Orlando Vacations (Walt Disney World and Universal Orlando), Family Travel to the Caribbean, and Cruise Vacations

Bishops Falls, Newfoundland
Office: +1 709 258 2015
Email:  rantle@tpi.ca

---
 
Sarah Barnes - Travel Counsellor
Owner of Magical Trips by Sarah
Specialty: Exclusively Walt Disney World Resort and Orlando Vacation Planning.

Botwood, Newfoundland
Office: +1 709 293 4067
Email: sbarnes@tpi.ca

---    

Jennifer Hutchings - Travel Counsellor
Owner of Magical Trips by Jenn
Speciality: Family Travel, Florida, Cruises and the Caribbean

Spaniards Bay, Newfoundland
Office: + 1 709 683 1380  
Email: jhutchings@tpi.ca

The Magical Trips TPI Travel Team

Magical Trips Inc.

Director: Jaime Murphy

Magical Trips Inc.

6604 53 Avenue, Beaumont, Alberta T4X, Canada

Jaime Murphy - (780) 929 8889

Hours

Available after hours by calling 709 770 5689.  

Appointments only - drop in not available.

Drop us a line!

Cancel