Magical Trips
Magical Trips

  • The Magical Trips TPI Travel Team of Independent Travel Advisors affiliated with Travel Professionals International

    If you do not live in the same area as our agents we can still help. Please know our team often assists people from  outside our local communities and would be honoured to be your travel advisor!


    Jaime Murphy - Certified Travel Counsellor
    Specialty:
    Focus is Once in a Lifetime Travel Experiences. (Special Birthday Trips, World Cruises, Retirement Trips, African Safari's, Destination Wedding Groups). Multi-generational Group Travel.  Cruising. River Cruising.  All Disney Vacation Products.  Orlando Vacations.

    Beaumont, Alberta
    Office +1 780 929 8889
    Cell +1 709 770 5689
    Email: jmurphy@tpi.ca

    ---

    Sherry Myles - Certified Travel Counsellor
    Specialty:  
    Focus is Travel for Families.  All Disney Vacation Products. Multi-generational Group Travel.  Cruising. River Cruising. Orlando Vacations.

    St. John's, Newfoundland
    Office: +1 709 237 5776
    Email: smyles@tpi.ca

    ---

    Charlene Richmond - Certified Travel Counsellor
    Specialty:
    Destination Wedding Groups. Caribbean Vacations. Cruise Vacations. Las Vegas Travel.  Orlando Travel.

    St. Philips, Newfoundland  
    Office: +1 709 895 7545
    Email: crichmond@tpi.ca

    ---

    Michelle Philpott - Certified Travel Counsellor
    Specialty
    :  Cruise Vacations, Sun Packages to the Caribbean and Florida, Pilgrimages Worldwide, Destination Weddings and Group Travel.

    Paradise, Newfoundland  
    Office: +1 709 781 4461
    Email: mphilpott@tpi.ca

    ---

    Stephanie Corcoran - Travel Counsellor
    Specialty:
    Planning Vacations to Orlando, All Inclusive Packages in the Caribbean, and Las Vegas

    Mount Pearl, Newfoundland  
    Office: +1 709 743 9373
    Email: scorcoran@tpi.ca

    ---

    Krista Dunn - Travel Counsellor
    Registered with TICCO
    Specialty: Walt Disney World Vacations, Sun Packages in the Caribbean and Florida,
    Destination Wedding Groups, Cruise Vacations

    Wabush, Newfoundland  
    Office: + 1 709 987 0313
    Email: kdunn@tpi.ca

    ---

    Roxanne Antle - Travel Counsellor
    Specialty:
    Orlando Vacations (Walt Disney World and Universal Orlando), Family Travel to the Caribbean, and Cruise Vacations

    Bishops Falls, Newfoundland
    Office: +1 709 258 2015
    Email:  rantle@tpi.ca

    ---
     
    Sarah Barnes - Travel Counsellor
    Specialty: Exclusively Walt Disney World Resort and Orlando Vacation Planning.

    Botwood, Newfoundland
    Office: +1 709 293 4067
    Email: sbarnes@tpi.ca

    ---    

    Jennifer Jones - Travel Counsellor
    Specialty: Adventure Travel, Cruise Vacations and Family Travel.  

    Fort McMurray, Alberta

    Office: +1 403 612 8420 

     Email: jjones@tpi.ca

    The Magical Trips TPI Travel Team

    Magical Trips Inc.

    Director: Jaime Murphy

    Magical Trips Inc.

    6604 53 Avenue, Beaumont, Alberta T4X, Canada

    Jaime Murphy - (780) 929 8889

    Hours

    Available after hours by calling 709 770 5689.  

    Appointments only - drop in not available.

    Drop us a line!

    Cancel